Home Contact

Contact

Published by Editorial

IMG-Grey

Annika Guldroth

CEO
Mobile: +4673 041 62 34
Mail: annika@itmediagroup.se

Contact Andreas Baxivanos

COO
Mobile: +46768591559
Mail: andreas@itmediagroup.se

kontakta andreas baxivanos
Mario Leif Birger Hansen

CTO 
Mobile: +4676 259 54 27
Mail: mario(@)itmediagroup.se

Contact Kristina Fredriksson

KAM / Salesmanager

Mobile: +46 760 09 92 76
Mail: Kristina@itmediagroup.se

Contact
Despina Kalaitzidi

Editor
Mobile: +4673 637 24 43
Mail: despina@itmediagroup.se

Contact Christian De La Plaza

KAM
Mobile: +4676 934 52 36
Mail: christian@itmediagroup.se

Contact
Eva Papaoikonomou

AM 

Parental leave
Mobile: +46 76 022 29 24
Mail: eva@itmediagroup.dk

Contact Anna Sydbom Kourkouli

KAM
Mobile: +46 76 428 89 20
Mail: anna@itmediagroup.se

Contact
Alexander Guldroth

Parental leave
Mobile: +4670 975 40 82
Mail:alexander@itmediagroup.se

Contact Carin Von Stransky

CMO and Projects
Mobile: +46 760-035 33 21
Mail: Carin@itmediagroup.se

KONTAKT

 


Contact us

 

We use cookies to improve user experience, and analyze website traffic. For these reasons, we may share your site usage data with our analytics partners. By clicking “Accept Cookies,” you consent to store on your device all the technologies described in our Cookie Policy. Accept Read More